Revelations by 12 Gauge Outrage (Heavy Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Vengeance 
2. Under Skies 
3. Endless Sight 
4. Patiently 

Release Date:  19th October, 2018  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

All songs written and arranged by Richard Harpur & Ciaran Byrne
Recorded and mixed by Richard Harpur
Artwork by Cosmic Fox Design
Photography by The Iron Parasite

Lead Guitar – Richard Harpur
Rhythm Guitar & Vocals – Ciaran Byrne
Bass – Bryan Steacy
Drums – Michael Howlin