Aftermath Black Metal / Co. Antrim

AFTERMATH were a Thrash/Death Metal band from Belfast. They had a couple of decent demos that they released in the mid 2000’s but the line-up dissolved and two of it’s members, Chris Brady and Kevin McVeigh, went on to become ALTUS ASTRUM, essentially an extension of AFTERMATH as tracks from the final AFTERMATH promo ended up on the future ALTUS ASTRUM promo and debut album.




Black Metal, Death Metal


Changed Name

Members (Current)

  • Chris Brady - Vocals / Bass
  • Kev McVeigh - Guitars
  • John Hope - Guitars
  • Jay Rodgers - Drums

Members (Former)

  • Charles Canning - Drums
  • Eoin Devenny - Drums