Abject Tomorrow by The Vicious Head Society (2014)

The Vicious Head Society – Progressive Metal/Rock from Ireland present:
The official music video for ‘Abject Tomorrow’ from the upcoming album.

Graham Keane – Guitars, Bass, Synth.
Kevin Talley – Drums
Nathan Pickering – Vocals

Follow me on Twitter/Facebook!

Mixed and Mastered by Erik Monsoniz Azpiroz of Dark House Studios – Mexico.
Guitars re-amped by Alex Cappa of The Metal Factory Studios.

AVAILABLE TO BUY AT:  BandcampiTunesAmazon