The Future (Music Video) by Restive Nation (2018)

Track 2 from the debut EP ‘WE ATROPHY’ available now on all major music streaming platforms

Restive Nation – ‘The Future’
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Michael Richards in Trackmix Recording Studio

Director: Zoe Kavanagh…
Director of Photography: Izzy Diarra
Actress: Megan Scott
Spoken Word: John Murphy
MUA: Julie Caulfield

Filmed on Location in ‘Grey Area’ Unit B1 Chapelizod Industrial Estate, Dublin, Ireland

Spoken word footage filmed on location in Perth, Australia by Porl Dyson of Roy Dyson Productions

Restive Nation are:
Kevin Liffey
Chris Cahill
Ciarán Timmy Lynch

Guest vocals: Siobhán Kavanagh & Atmahead

© Restive Nation 2018

Official Facebook:
Official Instagram:
Contact: [email protected]