Words Unspoken (Music Video) by Ravenlight (2019)

Celebrating the 1 year anniversary of their debut EP ‘End of the World’, Northern Irish Symphonic Power metal band Ravenlight have just released their new single and music video, ‘Words Unspoken’

Band founder and guitarist John Connor had the following to say about the single…
“When Ravenlight released our first EP, it was a project between myself and Rebecca (Vocalist), however now that the lineup has expanded into a full band and work is well underway on our debut album, we thought it would be the perfect time to showcase the talents of our new members Ruaidhri Houston (Bass) and Michal Bugajski (Drums) with a new release.
Over the last year while we were promoting the EP, we found that Words Unspoken quickly became a favourite of ours to perform live, so we decided to try and capture that energy, both in the new recording of the song, and also in the video. I think it really showcases a newer more mature sound that should be a indicator of what people can expect from the upcoming album”.

Download the single:…
Digital stores:…

Video by TWKOM Media

Ravenlight are:
Rebecca Feeney: Vocals
John Connor: Guitars/Keyboards
Ruaidhri Houston: Bass
Michal Bugajski: Drums

Follow Ravenlight: