Winter Dies in the Eastern Mountains by XeroPulse (Black Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. The Blackened Rose
02. Discovering
03. Nameless Sonata (Intro from Moonlight Sonata)
04. Absent Minded When…
05. Migration of the Evergreens
06. The Blackened Rose 2
07. Winter Dies in the Eastern Mountains
08. Through The Mist of the Melting Snow
09. Within the Castle Walls
10. Oceans of Blood and Fire
11. The Mare

Release Date:  4th March, 2017.
BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp

“For this album I wanted to create a very diverse synth album. It ranges from epic cinematic synth to extremely raw, noisey dungeon synth.”