Regret Is For The Dead by Words That Burn (Alt-Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Our New Sin
02. Unalive
03. Disappear
04. Chalklines
05. Hush
06. Scars
07. Mirror Perfect Mannequin
08. In This Moment
09. The Phoenix
10. Last Breath

BUY: WTB Bandcamp  –  WormHoleDeath  –  iTunes  –  Google.Play  –  Amazon



Released Worldwide on June 6th 2016.

Produced, Recorded and Mixed and by Jonathan Mazzeo at MathLab Recording Studio, Montale, Pistoia, Italy
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music (NY) USA

Roni MacRuairi – Vocals & Guitar
Ger Murphy – Bass & Vocals
Shane “Beano” Martin – Guitars & Vocals
Jason Christy – Drums

Additional instrumentation by Jonathan Mazzeo
A&R: Carlo Bellotti

Art design and layout by Sean McMahon and Words That Burn
Photography by Sean McMahon