Pyres-Unspoken by Words That Burn (Alt-Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Mammon 
02. Arise 
03. Riptide 
04. White Smoke 
05. Deathgrip 
06. Fire in the Air 
07. Between Me and the Buried 
08. Shallow Sleep 
09. When We’re Forgotten 
10. A Mortal Call  

Release Date:  15th December, 2020 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Roni Macruairi – Vocals
Shane Martin – Guitars
Ger Murphy – Bass
Jason Christy – Drums

Recorded, mixed and produced by Josh Sid Robinson and Words That Burn at JSR Audio, Belfast, Northern Ireland (
Mastered by Josh Sid Robinson at JSR Audio, Belfast, Northern Ireland (
Song by Macruairi / Martin / Murphy / Christy
Arranged and performed by Words That Burn
Art design and layout by Mainstage Design (

Management: Oran O’Beirne – Overdrive Artist Management (
Contact: [email protected] / [email protected]