International Playboys Demonstration Of Pure Ignorance by United Republics (Hardcore, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Da Chain
2. Penance
3. Disrepecting 1000 Internet Weirdos
4. Autopilot

Release Date:  17th October, 2020
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  |  Black Water Music

Recorded, mixed and mastered in Dublin by Killian McAuley.
Vocals recorded in the Bay by Marc Estabillo.
Sick logo by Bishop. Provo artwork by Dexter.
Executive produced by the homies.