Order Of Lies (2011 unreleased) by Two Tales Of Woe (Doom Metal, 2011)


1. Order Of Lies (2011 unreleased)

Release Date:  16th May, 2020   
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Recorded in 2011 by Michael Richards at Trackmix Studio Dublin, this little nugget never really saw the light of day…until now…
a lifetime ago the lineup was Carl,Vocals, Ross Guitar, Dave Buttner, Bass, Lar Bowler, Guitar and Rob Matthews Drums. Enjoy this throwback….