A Conversation With Death by Two Tales Of Woe (Doom Metal, 2009)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. The Final Resistance
02. Serenade of Silence
03. Hell Again
04. I’ve Sold My Soul
05. Blood of the Bad
06. Religion
07. Straight Outta Hell
08. A Place in Time
09. Mantra of Pain
10. City of Doom
11. Kerry

Release Date:  10th September, 2009
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Produced by Two Tales of Woe

Vocals – Carl King
Guitars – Lar Bowler
Guitars – Ross Duffy
Bass – Chris DeBrabandere
Drums – Johnny Kerr