Along The Crystal Shores by Transgress (Thrash Metal, 2009)


1. Atom. Bomb
2. Along The Crystal Shores
3. Grovel At My Feet
4. Dreams End
5. Battles Fought Before
6. Cut Off
7. As Long As We Can
8. Hero’s Grave

Recorded in Big Idea Studios 2009
Produced and Engineered by Francis Glynn
Artwork By Emmanuelle Lydon

Niall McGuinness: Bass/Backing Vocals (ex-Twisted Wrath)
David Mahony: Drums (ex-Twisted Wrath, Unyielding Love)
Francis Glynn: Lead Guitars/Backing Vocals.
Robert Mulligan: Lead Vocals/Guitars