The Orb Offers Massive Signals by TOOMS (Doom Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Lamentations
2. Mantra at Dawn
3. Megalobong
4. Zipperface
5. Stampede
6. ‘Oumuamua
7. One Ton Soup
8. Krokodil Den
9. Atilla the Pun
10. Retrograde / Ode To An Orb 

Release Date: 17th July, 2020  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Cursed Monk Records   

Recorded, engineered and mixed by Chris Quigley and mastered by Tony Fitz.
Guest appearances by Pádraig O’Donoghue of Post Punk Podge & The Technohippies, Diarmuid O’Shea of Casavettes, Chris Quigley of Cruiser, Maria Larkin and Oisin Holzinger.
Cover art is by Paul Cashin, typeface/layout/inside art designed by Paul Smith, and inside band photo by Jake Casey.

Drums, gong – Kieran ‘Slippy Fingers’ AKA ‘Chodo Baggins’ Grace

Bass – Anto ‘The Wizard’ AKA ‘Farmer Arms’ Donnellan
Guitar, vocals – Alex ‘ Riffsmiff AKA Big Slim(e) AKA The Vanilla Gorilla’ Hölzinger