From Empty Plates We Dine by The Blessing Way (Black Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. New Orleans 1791
02. From Empty Plates We Dine
03. She Who Would Rise Again
04. Claudia
05. Absinthe And Laudanum
06. Aboard The Death Ship
07. The Mayfair Emerald
08. Ash Eternal
09. Her Death
10. The Last Haunting

Release Date: 19th February, 2018
Buy/Download: Bandcamp