Live At Planet Rock Xmas Party by The Answer (Blues Rock, 2008)


01. Never Too Late     
02. Revolutions     
03. Come Follow Me     
04. All I Know     
05. Keep Believin’     
06. I’m A Mover (with Paul Rodgers)     
07. Sometimes Your Love     
08. Under The Sky     
09. Hunter (with Paul Rodgers)     
10. Preachin’

‘Official bootleg’ release available through The Answer band website.
Album, Comes in cardboard slip case. Allegedly only 1500 pressed.
Recorded live at Islington Academy, 11 December 2007