The Reaper's Spiral by Terminus (Epic Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Reaper’s Spiral
2. The Psychohistorians
3. The Encyclopedists
4. The Mayors
5. The Traders
6. The Merchant Princes
7. Poseidon’s Children
8. Fortress Titan
9. Centaurean

Vocals – James Beattie
Guitars – Gavin Coulter
Guitars – Paul Duffy
Bass – David McCallum
Drums – David Gillespie

Drums recorded by Johnny Kerr at Dead Dog Studios
Guitars, Bass & Vocals recorded by Freeman Lowell aboard the Valley Forge
Mixed & Mastered by Paulo Vieira

Cover artwork by Paul McCarroll
Layout & Design by Rich Walker (Vinyl & Cassette Releases) & Mumintroll (CD version)