Split 7" by Terminus (Epic Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. TERMINUS – Centaurean
2. RAVENSHIRE – Drawing The Sword

Release Date: 28th November, 2013
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp

Released November 2013 as a Split 7″ with RAVENSIRE by Underground Power records.
Black Vinyl with insert limited to 300 copies, hand numbered.
James Beattie – Vocals
Paul Duffy – Guitar
Gavin Coulter – Guitar
David McCallum – Bass
David Gillespie – Drums
Recorded by DG, June 2013
Mixed by Johnny Kerr at Dead Dog Studio, Drogheda
Artwork by Pedro Rebelo
Inlay photos by Colin Patterson (David M, Gavin), Irwin Lyttle (Paul, James) and Dorinda Gillespie (David G)
Layout by Lara F.