A Single Point Of Light by Terminus (Heavy Metal, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. To Ash, To Dust
2. Harvest
3. As Through A Child’s Eyes
4. Flesh Falls From Steel
5. Mhira, Tell Me The Nature Of Your Existence
6. Cry Havoc
7. Spinning Webs, Catching Dreams

Release Date: 08th November, 2019 
BUY/DOWNLOAD: Cruz Del Sur  –  Terminus Bandcamp 

Guest shred on MHIRA by Alvyn McQuitty
Drums recorded at Bearcat Studios, Belfast engineered by Josh Robinson
Guitars, Bass & Vocals recorded aboard the Valley Forge engineered by Freeman Lowell
Mixed & Mastered at FX, London by Richard Whittaker
Artwork & Layout by Anais Mulgrew

David Gillespie – Instruments
James Beattie – Voice
Special thanks to Coulter, Duffy & McCallum.