Vol. 2 by Spirit Ruiner (Doom Metal, 2019)

Album Plays: 0

1. State of Permanent Delusion
2. Unholy Forest
3. The Wizards Fuzz
4. Black Night

Release Date: 06th July, 2019
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  SR Bandcamp  – Subside Distribution

Guitar, bass + vocals recorded @ The Mill
Drums recorded by Josh Robison @ JSR Audio
Mixing and mastering by Jordy Thompson

Black Night originally written by Deep Purple. All rights reserved.

Jamie McClenaghan – Bass, Vocals
Jordy Thompson – Guitars, Vocals
Colm McKeown – Drums