Vol. 1 by Spirit Ruiner (Doom Metal, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Spirit Ruiner
2. Cannibalistic Vegetarian
3. Upon the Ashe

Release Date: 01st February, 2019
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  SR Bandcamp  – Subside Distribution

Mixed and mastered by Jordy Thompson.
Drums engineered by Billy Boomer at MFR Recordings
Promo photos by Kerri Clarke of Exposing Shadows Photography

Jamie McClenaghan – Bass, Vocals
Jordy Thompson – Guitars, Vocals
Colm McKeown – Drums