State of Permanent Delusion by Spirit Ruiner (Doom Metal, 2018)


1. Spirit Ruiner
2. Cannibalistic Vegetarian
3. State of Permanent Delusion
4. Wizards Fuzz
5. Unholy Forest
6. Upon the Ashes
7. Swallow the Smoke

Release Date: 26th April, 2018

Jamie McClenaghan Bass, Vocals
Jordy Thompson Guitars, Vocals, Producer, Engineering

Originally recorded with a drum machine and released via Bandcamp.
I has since been removed in favour of full band re-recordings on the “Vol.1” and “Vol.2” EP’s.