Impending Dawn by Spectral Temper (Black Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Temporal Dissolution  (04:41)
2. Chapel Of Frost  (04:29)
3. Impending Dawn  (06:21)

Release Date:  29th October, 2021

All art and music by K.

“IMPENDING DAWN is my debut release, materialised entirely while cramped on the floor between my amp and my bed, waiting for the current chapter of my life to end. It is a piece comprised of conflict, fear and hope as I reflect on my situation and what is to become of me and the world.”