Ominous Divinity by Shrouded (Death Metal, 2017)

Album Plays: 8

1. Eclipse
2. Hymn of Flawless Darkness
3. The Divine Lie
4. Demon of Winter
5. Ocean Floor Burial

Release Date: 1st August, 2017.
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Josh Robinson of JSR Audio at Bearcat Studios, Belfast.
All music & lyrics arranged by Shrouded
All samples arranged by Dani Kansanaho

Artwork designed by Tata Kumislizer Art.