Epsilon Sky by Sandstone (Heavy Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. I Know Why (03:59)
2. Cuts To You (04:23)
3. Worn Soul (05:52)
4. Fractured Time (05:23)
5. Made Up (05:15)
6. Dies Irae (05:35)
7. Silhouettes Drown (04:03)
8. Critical (06:08) 
9. The Last One (CD only Bonus Track)

Release Date:  05th November, 2021  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Produced, recorded, engineered, mixed and mastered by Stevie McLaughlin
Cover artwork and illustrations by Stevie McLaughlin
Logo design by Stevie McLaughlin
Photos by Sandstone

All songs arranged by Sandstone
All music composed by Stevie McLaughlin
All lyrics written by Sean McBay

Vocals on “Fractured Time“ by Stevie McLaughlin

Sean McBay – vocals
Stevie McLaughlin – guitars & vocals
Dee Kivlehan – guitars
Tom Alford – bass
Eamonn McNaught – drums