Samarkind by Samarkind (Blues Rock, 2017)


1. Black Rain
2. Sun Stroke Heart
3. Skinny Rivers
4. Good Man Call
5. Thru That Door
6. Fire And Blood
7. Touch Stone Man
8. Blue Mountain

Release Date: 24th November, 2017

Recorded at Westland Studio in Dublin with producer Alwyn Walker

David Paul Byrne – Vocals
Michal Kulbaka – Guitar
Mark Dempsey – Bass
Marius Appelgryn – Drums

Editor Notes: