Gallows Hill by Roper (Thrash Metal, 2006)


1. Print The Devil White 
2. Regardless We Rust 
3. Morning Star 
4. Blood On My Wings 
5. Kicking And Screaming 
6. Separate
7. Gallows Hill
8. Road To Ruin 

Release Date:  2006
Stream:  Spotify  –  Amazon  

Recorded by Mark P. O’Connor.
Produced and Mastered by Dave D+Chambers.
Artwork by Conor O’Brien.
Photography by Sarah Morris.

Drums:  Brian Meaney 
Vocals/Guitar:  Brian O’Brien 
Bass:  Conor O’Brien 
Guitar:  Bryan Griffin