Red River by Red River (Heavy Metal, 2008)

Album Plays: 7

1. Dr. Psychotic
2. All Souls
3. Critical Elimination
4. Dungeon S
5. The Laboratory

Johnny B. O’Brien – Guitars/Vocals
Paul Finlay – Drums
Fabio – Bass


Editor Notes:
Not sure if this was ever properly released before the band called it a day.
Thanks a million to Johnny B. for allowing this release to be uploaded to the Irish Metal Archive.