Evolution by Red River (Heavy Metal, 2007)

Album Plays: 5

1. Wolf In The Shadows
2. Evolution
3. The Sun Rises
4. All Souls
5. Desert Rose

Recorded by Philip McGee

Johnny B. O’Brien – Guitars/Vocals
Paul Finlay – Drums
Cormac McGrath – Bass

Will Corr – Bass on ‘Desert Rose’

Editor Notes:
Thanks a million to Johnny B. for allowing this release to be uploaded to the Irish Metal Archive.