Demo by Red River (Heavy Metal, 2008)

Album Plays: 7

1. Loser
2. Other Hands
3. Waco
4. Wasted Youth
5. Clenched Fist

Recorded by Philip McGee

Johnny B. O’Brien – Guitars/Vocals
Paul Finlay – Drums
Philip McGee – Guitars
Will Corr – Bass


Editor Notes:
CD that this was ripped from has degraded quite a bit, hence the rough sound quality. If anyone has a better version, please get in touch.
Thanks a million to Johnny B. for allowing this release to be uploaded to the Irish Metal Archive.