Only Death by Rebirth Of Nefast (Black Metal, 2006)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Wrapped In Earth
2. Flaming The Inner Sanctum
3. That Deathly Aura

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  –  Bigcartel

Released by Debemur Morti Productions.
Re-released on tape by Oration in February 2016.

Wann (S.Lockhart)  –  All instruments, Vocals


Editor Notes:

Thanks a million to Stephen Lockhart for giving permission to upload this demo to stream on the Archive for everyone to check out!