I:MMXVIII by Plague Pit (Black Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Miasmatic Fervor
2. Absolution through Barbarism
3. Ecstatic Satanic Adoration
4. Demonic Atavism
5. Pestilent Winter Frost
6. Kneel Before my Altar of Death
7. Obsessed with the Unholy
8. Outro: To Escape the Confines of Life

Release Date:  30th March, 2018
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp