The Rose Coil by Patrons of The Rotting Gate (Black Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Tři Tváře
02. Tři Závěti
03. Carnassial
04. Secrets in the Soil
05. Pride in Descent
06. Chest of Light
07. Clandestine Fractures
08. A Perfect Suicide
09. His Crimson Painting
10. …Of All Eyes

CD Version Bonus Tracks:

11. The Battle of Chamdo (Gorguts cover)
12. Caress of Vines (Orgone cover)

Release Date: 13th September, 2013 
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  The Path Less Travelled Records (CD)  –  PoTRG Bandcamp 

Written and recorded in “The Suburb Of Solitude” July-August 2013.
Andrew Millar – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, “Drums”, Synths, Lyrics, Artwork.
Adam Irwin – Additional GuitarsRecorded, Mixed and Mastered by Andrew Millar.Physical copies available via The Path Less Traveled Records: