Temple Of Human Destruction by Organ Blender (Death Metal, 2018)

Album Plays: 11

1. Enter The Blender
2. Organ Blender
3. Suction chamber
4. Metal With A Twist
5. Car Thrash
6. Brain Garbage
7. Between The Blades
8. The Blending

Release Date: 10th January, 2018
Stream/Download: Bandcamp  –  Soundcloud  –  Spotify  

Drums: Jay Grimm (Jason Coniry)
Bass: Jason Kealy
Guitar/Vocals: Padraig Mckeown