Who Really Cares, What Really Lasts by Only Fumes And Corpses (Hardcore, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Futile Promises Of A Listless Mind
02. Never End
03. Rat
04. The Weight Of Your World On My Shoulders
05. Apathy Resumes
06. X Marks The Cross
07. The Colour Purple
08. Flogging A Dead Horse
09. I Need To Get Out More Often
10. Wreck
11. It’s Imminent
12. New To This
13. September ** (LP bonus track)

BUY CD/LP/DOWNLOAD:  OF&C Official  –  Underground Movement

Recorded in Spring 2010 at The Hive in Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow.
Vinyl version comes with an extra track (13. September) and also a download card.

Daniel – guitar/vocals
Momme – vocals
Conor – guitar/vocals
Benny – drums
Paul – bass