A Guide To the Abyss by Old Serpent (Sludge Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intro-Veneer  
2. She Smiles,Then Smothers  
3. 39 Thus Lay  
4. A Guide To The Abyss  
5. Poison The Tree  
6. Reclaim  
7. The Still Was Ours  

Release Date:  12th July, 2020
STREAM/BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp  –  Soundcloud   

Chris Hayes-Vocals
Denis Greer-Bass
Eamon McTigue-Drums
Kerry Whitehouse– Guitar/Vocals