Dawn of Darkness / Silent Dusk by Nømadus (Groove Metal, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Silent Dusk
02. Silent Dusk

Release Date:  28th May, 2021
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

All music and lyrics written and performed by NØMADUS.
Frederico Moita – Vocals/Lead Guitar
Neil McCauhtry – Rhythm Guitar
Carl Vaughan – Bass

Session drums, recording, mixing and mastering by Josh Sid Robinson at JSR Audio Belfast, 2021.

Dawn of Darkness / Silent Dusk’s general theme is about getting lost in a sense of time, meddling with mental health issues.
While Dawn of Darkness describes those feelings, Silent Dusk is the struggling uplift to get rid of them.