The Last Monolith by No Mans Land (Doom Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Last Monolith
2. Hawks and Vultures
3. Kingdom’s End
4. Behind The Mask

Release Date: October 29, 2013.
BUY/DOWNLOAD : NML Bandcamp  –  MFR Bandcamp  

Re-released in 2014 by Mother Fuzzer Records as a Limited Digifile Edition + A4 Free Poster + MFR Buttons.

Ger O’Reilly – Guitar
Simon Collins – Guitar/Vocals
Eamon O’Connor – Bass
Brian O’Donoghue – Drums

Diarmud O’Connor – keyboards [guest]