Internecine by NightVermin (Black Metal, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Primeval Wails
2. Acrid
3. My Grave, a Monument of Pain
4. Outro – From the Tongue of the Deceiver

Release Date:  30th April, 2019
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp

All music written and performed by NightVermin.
Mixed and Mastered by Diogo C at LC Studios.