A Force Made Flesh by Necrokinesis (Death/Thrash, 2023)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. A Poisoned Mind  (03:51)
2. The God You Kneel To  (03:58)
3. Atonement  (04:29)
4. Skin Them Alive  (03:11)
5. Mental Suicide  (03:30)
6. The Hellbound Heart  (03:39)
7. Long Cold Dark  (03:27)
8. A Force Made Flesh  (03:16)

Release Date 05th August, 2023
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  –  Witches Brew  

All music and lyrics written, arranged and performed by Adrian Foley.
Recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by Michael Richards at Trackmix, Dublin.