A Murderous Circus by Mourning Beloveth (Doom Metal, 2005)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Apocalypse Machine
2. Elemental Nausea
3. The Crashing Wave
4. Nothing (The March of Death)
5. …Yet Everything

The limited edition digipak version contains a 2nd CD with bonus tracks:

1. Disintegrate
2. Part 1 (Re-Recorded)
3. The Words That Crawled (Live)
4. The Mountains are Mine (Live)
5. Narcissistic Funeral (Live)
6. Part 1 (Live)

BUY: Bandcamp

Recorded, mixed and mastered in Klangschmiede Studio E in November 2004 by Markus Stock and Mourning Beloveth. Engineered by Markus Stock.
Cover artwork, photography and design by Lukasz Jaszak.
Girl photo by Brian A. Woodwick. Used with permission.

Darren Moore – Vocals
Frank Brennan – Guitar/Vocals
Brian Delaney – Guitar
Adrian Butler- Bass
Tim Johnson – Drums