Magnetic Monopole by Magnetic Monopole (Rock, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Flashback 
2. Spite 
3. No Place To Go 
4. Downpour 

Release Date:  6th November, 2020  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

DIY handmade CD version made from recycled material featuring 2 bonus tracks not available online…

5. Life (Demo) 
6. Yoghurt (Demo) 

Recorded between the first and second Covid-19 lockdowns in Ballina Punx HQ.
Recorded and mixed by Conor Hickey.
Mastered by Julian Lynagh

Conor: Drums
Sid: Bass
Ismael: Guitar/Vocals