When Light Fades... by Lunar Gate (Ambient Metal, 1998)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Carried In A Dream
2. Transcend
3. When Light Fades…
4. Black Journey
5. Release

Thanks a million to Emmett Rees for being so helpful and obliging about letting me putĀ  all the LUNAR GATE releases up her for streaming and download.
And also thanks again to Brian ‘Scobes’ Taube for helping me get in contact with Emmett.

Vocals/Guitars/ Bass/Keys – Emmett Rees
Vocals – Bridget Broggy
Vocals – Paul Kearns
Tin Whistle – Mairtin MacCormaic
Acoustic guitarĀ  – Zakir Smailagic