Latitude by Lunar Gate (Ambient Metal, 2002)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. She Arose From Water
2. Latitude
3. Nightfire
4. Arrival Infernal
5. Statement 1854
6. Longitude

Thanks a million to Emmett Rees for being so helpful and obliging about letting me put  all the LUNAR GATE releases up her for streaming and download.
And also thanks again to Brian ‘Scobes’ Taube for helping me get in contact with Emmett.

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Sandswept Studio, Arklow, Co. Wicklow. November 2001 to July 2002.

Vocals/Guitars/ Bass/Keyss – Emmett Rees
Vocals – Emma Bolger
Drums – Colin ‘Necrohammer’ Purcell
Soprano Sax on ‘Latitude’ – Larry Kenny

Words on ‘Statement 1854’ borrowed from Chief Seattle.