Video Nasty by Lugosi (Heavy Rock, 2021)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Late Night Slasher Movie 
02. They Came From Outer Space 
03. We’re Here To Drink Blood 
04. Soylent Green 
05. The Vampyre 
06. Hellfire Club 
07. Dawn Of The Dead 
08. 1313 
09. Ouroboros (hidden track)  

Release Date:  12th March, 2021  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

JM Burr – Vocals
Alan Morton – Guitars
Neal “Rim” Wright – Bass
Jimmy Rooney – Drums