Demo 1990 by Last Rites (Death Metal, 1990)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intro
2. Next Victim
3. Violent Seizures
4. Authority
5. Betrayed
6. Suicide
7. Conspiracy Of Hate

Thanks a million to both Niall Byrne ( and Jimmy Scanlon ( for both allowing me the have this demo uploaded to the Archive.

Thanks also to Justin Moloney for passing on a copy of the demo.

Recorded on a tape deck in the corner of the rehearsal room in City Centre Studios, Dublin.

Vocals/Guitar – Niall Byrne (The Redneck Manifesto)
Guitar/Vocals – Jimmy Scanlan
Bass – Richie Cullen
Drums – Conor Montague