In the Territory of Witches by Kortirion (Atmospheric Black Metal, 2022)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intro (Witching Hour) (02:28)
2. In the Territory of Witches (14:30)
3. Samhain (10:56)
4. Shadow Work (04:21)
5. Dirge (Witches Lament) (11:46)

Released Date 18 November, 2022  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

All music was written and recorded between Winter 2020 and Autumn 2022.
Mixed and Mastered by Simon Matthews.

Tim Richards – Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards/Synths.
Karam Bassam – Session vocals.