Eternal Fuck Off by Kim Karkrashian (Death Metal, 2018)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Sick Horror Sample
2. Express Disagreement With Your Local Conservative
3. JSON Derulo
4. Hash Q400
5. Comber Spud Sarnie
6. Airhead In A Vacuum
7. Jim Wells
8. Cholesterol Dinosaur
9. Arlene
10. Past A Hope
11. Clearing The Stairs
12. Hello
13. Death Always Swipes Right
14. Chump Pariah
15. Eternal Fuck Off

Release Date: 24th October, 2018  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Adam Miles – Everything