Rehearsal Tape August 99 by Karnayna (Doom/Death, 1999)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Clandestiny
2. Forever Damned
3. The Claw
4. Old Season
5. A Devine Plague
6. Of Battles

Recorded in August, 1999.

Vocals – Darren Moore (Mourning Beloveth, Morphosis)
Guitar – Phillip Mahony (Old Season)
Keyboards – Dermod Smyth (Old Season, Mourning Beloveth [session])
Bass – Ciaran O’Neill (Old Season)
Drums – Allan O’Neill