Lessons Not Learned... (expansion pack) by Interface (Death Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

“Lessons Not Learned From All The Awful Things That Keep Happening”


01. Season’s Greetings
02. Wig Society
03. Malformed Discharge
04. With Bated Breath
05. Sobriety

Available to download from the band…  Bandcamp

Miles – Bass/Drum Programming/Guitar Arrangements/Vocals
Guy – Vocals