Legion Within by Indominus (Death Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Leeches
2. Backbone
3. Shadow
4. Fragile Existence
5. Legion Within

Release Date: 2nd September, 2016.
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Simon Cochrane – Lead Guitar, backing vocals, MIDI
Mark Payne – Bass Guitar
Alan Duddy – Vocals
Nathan Glasgow – Drums
Logan McKee – Rhythm Guitar

Editor Notes:

‘Leeches’ and ‘Shadow’ are re-worked and re-recorded versions of older FORCHRISTSAKE tracks.